You are here: Home / Contact Us / Library Staff

Library Staff Directory

Name Title
Jessica Foreshoe Library Director
Paula Lubkeman Library Assistant
Jan Ehlinger Library Assistant
Debra Meyer Library Assistant


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.